FIESTA

LATINA

 

Latin Music, dance and a good vybe all the way! Musicians are welcome to join in to perform or vibe out.

Every Thursday 
  • 09PM Bogota
  • 09PM New York EST
  • 11PM Rio De Janeiro
Every Friday​
  • 03AM London
  • 05AM Moscow
  • 10AM Manila
  • 01pm Sydney
 
 
 

Hosts