GODS OF ROCK

 

All about Rock music and everything high voltage!
Musicians are welcome to join in to perform or vibe out.

Every Wednesday
  • 09AM Bogota
  • 10AM New York EST
  • 11AM Rio De Janeiro
  • 03PM London
  • 05PM Moscow
  • 10PM Manila
  • 12AM Sydney
 
 
 
 
 
mayie_edited.png

HOSTED BY
MAYIE GD
UPID : mayiegd06

 
 
 

CO-HOST
KUYATONZ
UPID : sikuyatonz