top of page

FEB 2022 SUPERSLAM FINALS

Updated: Feb 24, 2022


SUPERSLAM FINALISTS :

  1. MC BS / marlia1512

  2. Mabe / mabedcdc

  3. Dharyl / dharyl_b602c8z8

  4. Juanse / juansedelatorre

  5. TS Earlzy / earlzy0708

  6. Dayana / xplct_dayana

  7. EVO Jejuaradane / jejuaradane

  8. Lery / lery03

  9. EVO KAthhh / kit_kathhh

  10. TS Moon / moon052698

  11. Mike / mj_zetroc

Schedule :

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 24 Feb, Thu, 8 AM New York : 24 Feb, Thu, 8 AM EST Rio DJ : 24 Feb, Thu, 10 AM Paris : 24 Feb, Thu, 2 PM Moscow : 24 Feb, Thu, 4 PM Manila / Beijing / KL : 24 Feb, Thu, 9 PM Tokyo : 24 Feb, Thu, 10 PM Sydney : 21 Feb, Fri, 12 AM


Grand Final rules:


Segment 1 : Final PK

  • Players will do one solo performance to impress the audience.

  • Maximum time to perform is 5 minutes.

  • The order of the performers will be decided by a Random Wheel on the spot during the stream, so this will put your fam support, communication & coordination to the test. Link up immediately when your name is chosen by the wheel, wait time 2 minutes so be ready!

Random Wheel
  • Audience will send Fan Votes (uCoins support) to vote for their favorite contestant.

  • Fan Votes can be sent to contestant box any time throughout their performance.

  • Players in the Grand Finals will be ranked according to their Fan Votes.

  • Top 5 in the rank will battle again immediately in the Final Showdown segment with one more solo performance to determine the Champion, Second and Third place.

  • Grand Finals Stream gift sharing : 10%

Segment 2 : Final Showdown

  • Top 5 in the Final PK current rank will battle for Champion, 2nd and 3rd

  • Judges will cast their votes. Players with the highest Judge votes will win!

  • No ucoins support is necessary during this segment.

"Phil Awards social media popularity contest."

The Phil Award Winners have been decided! Congratulations to Ayesa (UPID : ayayie_07), with 224 likes + 101 comments and TS Moon (UPID : moon052698) with 171 likes + 91 comments. Phill Awards sponsored by The Uplive Godfather, Bob Belcher of Burgerfam!



"This is it, Superslammers!"


Rewatch the November Semi Finals here!


Comentarios