top of page

SEP '21 SUDDEN DEATH AND GRAND FINALS

Updated: Sep 27, 2021



Newsflash! The following contestants has been REVIVED by their Guild using Revival Stones!


Bob Belcher (VIP)

  • ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ฒโšก๏ธHANA MO ๐Ÿจ

Lion King

  • ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡ฏ ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡พ ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ…Ÿ / forgiveandforget /PH


"Alright, now here's the Match Fixture Sudden Death match!"

Bogota : 2 Oct, Sat , 8 AM New York : 2 Oct, Sat , 9 AM Rio DJ : 2 Oct, Sat , 10 AM Paris : 2 Oct, Sat , 3 AM Moscow : 2 Oct, Sat , 4 PM Manila / Beijing / KL : 2 Oct, Sat , 9 PM Tokyo : 2 Oct, Sat , 10 PM Sydney : 2 Oct, Sat , 11 PM

Download PDF version here :


Sudden Death Match Fixture v1.0
.pdf
Download PDF โ€ข 222KB

Sudden Death Match rules:


**No Reviving players in Sudden Death Rounds using Revival Stone / Golden Key

**No change of opponent / match time using Random Opponent / Pick Opponent / Time Stone

  • Players will be assigned an opponent by Random for a 1 vs 1 knockout battle.

  • Players will take turns to battle with their opponent at allocated time.

  • Players can use their Superslam Items that they own to attack or defend themselves against their opponents. Players will need to announce items they want to use before they perform.

  • Players can only use 1 item of each type in one battle.

  • Judges will cast their votes to player whom they think has the better and more entertaining performance.

  • Each judge has 1 vote

  • 2 minutes will be given to each Player for Audience to send Ucoins support (Fan Vote) to their favourite performer.

  • Whoever has the higher Fan Vote between 2 contestants will get +2 extra votes.

  • Player with the higher vote count will move on to the next round. The other gets knocked out.

  • Should there be a draw in vote counts, 2 minute timer will be restart for uCoin support. Judge votes will no longer count. Contestant with the higher uCoin support will proceed to the next round.


"Contestants who survive the Sudden Death Round will enter the Grand Finals"

Bogota : 2 Oct, Sat , 10 PM

New York : 2 Oct, Sat , 11 PM Rio DJ : 3 Oct, Sun , 00 AM

Paris : 3 Oct, Sun , 4 AM

Moscow : 3 Oct, Sun , 5 AM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 3 Oct, Sun , 11 AM

Tokyo : 3 Oct, Sun , 12 PM Sydney : 3 Oct, Sun , 1 PM


Grand Final rules:


Segment 1 : Final PK

  • Players will do one solo performance to impress the audience.

  • Maximum time to perform is 5 minutes.

  • The order of the performers will be decided by a Random Wheel on the spot during the stream, so this will put your fam support, communication & coordination to the test. Link up immediately when your name is chosen by the wheel, wait time 2 minutes so be ready!

Random Wheel
  • Audience will send Fan Votes (uCoins support) to vote for their favorite contestant.

  • Fan Votes can be sent to contestant box any time throughout their performance.

  • Players in the Grand Finals will be ranked according to their Fan Votes.

  • Top 5 in the rank will battle again immediately in the Final Showdown segment with one more solo performance to determine the Champion, Second and Third place.

  • All weapons can be used during this segment, EXCEPT for Revival Stone and Golden Key.

  • Grand Finals Stream gift sharing : 10%

Segment 2 : Final Showdown

  • Top 3, 4 and 5 in the current rank will battle for Third Place.

  • Top 1 and 2 in the current rank will battle for Champion and Second place.

  • Judges will cast their votes. Players with the highest Judge votes will win!

  • No weapons can be used during this segment.

  • No ucoins support is necessary during this segment but it will still be recorded as Gems in backpack.

"Equip yourself thoroughly!"

Plan out your items strategy!

It would be a shame to be eliminated by weapons after coming this far!


Superslam Store will be open at the following Operation Hour

  • New York (Eastern Time) Every Monday 9pm - Wednesday 9am

  • Rio De Janeiro Every Monday 10pm - Wednesday 10am

  • Paris Every Tuesday 3am - Wednesday 3pm

  • Moscow Every Tuesday 4am - Wednesday 4pm

  • Beijing / Manila / Kuala Lumpur Every Tuesday 9am - Wednesday 9pm

  • Sydney Every Tuesday 11am - Wednesday 11pm

To purchase items or any inquiries about Superslam, just start chatting with our Game Masters using chat on the website.


"Phil Awards social media popularity contest."

Whether you are eliminated or not, you can still be part of the Phil Awards.

Contest closing 30th September 2021

Contestant with highest likes and comments wins the Phil Awards!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?vanity=upliveworldstage&set=a.925324171434324


"This is it, Superslammers!"

bottom of page