SCHEDULE

icn_lasergun_512.png

JANUARY 2022

 
 
 
 

AUDITION A

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 7 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 7 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 7 Jan, Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 7 JJan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 7 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 7 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 7 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 8 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

QUATER FINALS A

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 15 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 15 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 15
Jan Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 15 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 15 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 15 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 15 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 16 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

SEMI FINALS B

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 23 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 23 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 23 Jan, Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 23 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 23 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 23 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 23 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 24 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

AUDITION B

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 8 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 8 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 8
 Jan, Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 8 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 8 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 8 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 8 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 9
 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

QUATER FINALS B

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 16 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 16 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 16 Jan Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 16 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 16 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 16 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 16 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 17 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

GRAND FINALS A

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 29 Jan, Sat , 10 PM

New York : 29 Jan, Sat , 10 PM EST
Rio DJ : 29 Jan, Sun , 00 AM

Paris : 29 Jan, Sun , 4 AM

Moscow :  29 Jan, Sun , 6 AM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 29 Jan, Sun , 11 AM

Tokyo : 29 Jan, Sun , 12 PM
Sydney : 30 Jan, Sun , 2 PM

AUDITION C

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 9 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 9 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 9 Jan, Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 9 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 9 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 9 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 9 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 10 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

SEMI FINALS A

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 22 Jan, Sat , 8 AM

New York : 22 Jan, Sat , 8 AM EST
Rio DJ : 22 Jan, Sat , 10 AM

Paris : 22 Jan, Sat , 2 AM

Moscow : 22 Jan, Sat , 4 PM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 22 Jan, Sat , 9 PM

Tokyo : 22 Jan, Sat , 10 PM
Sydney : 23 Jan, Sun, 12 AM

GRAND FINALS B

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

Bogota : 30 Jan, Sat , 10 PM

New York : 30 Jan, Sat , 10 PM EST
Rio DJ : 30 Jan, Sun , 00 AM

Paris : 30 Jan, Sun , 4 AM

Moscow :  30 Jan, Sun , 6 AM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 30 Jan, Sun , 11 AM

Tokyo : 30 Jan, Sun , 12 PM
Sydney : 31 Jan, Sun , 2 PM

December 2021

Superslam will paused for a month in view of Uplive Worldstage 2021

MENU