top of page

(V2.0) OCT '21 SUDDEN DEATH AND GRAND FINALS

Update!

IQ Play level 999999!


Pick Opponent items used by Lionking

The following contestant time slot & opponent has changed, please view updated fixture below:-

  • JingJing / 66gb78jo / MY / LIONKING

  • *AR*JAY*🌊🅐︎🅠︎🅤︎🅐︎ / 5am128n4 / PH / XOFOX



Newsflash! The following contestants has been REVIVED by their Guild using Revival Stones!


Zerise Bangon (VIP)

  • ᵏᶜ⚔️ᴍꜱ. ᴠᴀʟᴇɴᴛɪɴᴇ☘ / msvalentine14 / PH / XOFOX

Sharks

  • ❊⃝ Ꭼᴠᴏ🌏 Jazper / jazper_n1m01 / MY / SHARK

Flamingo

  • KAKUTO隊長🎤🎹🎼 / blyeb1x9 /JP /FLAMINGO

  • 🦩тꜰ🦩♕PATR3K⭐༆ᴰᴸ / simplypatrick09 / PH / FLAMINGO

  • ⓇⓉ✴️KeanuDev🏡💝 / jaykeanu / PH / FLAMINGO


"Alright, now here's the Match Fixture Sudden Death match!"

VERSION 2.0

Download PDF version here :


OCT SUDDEN DEATH V2.0
.pdf
Download PDF • 253KB

Sudden Death Match rules:

**No Reviving players in Sudden Death Rounds using Revival Stone / Golden Key


  1. Players will be assigned an opponent by Random for a 1 vs 1 knockout battle.

  2. Players will take turns to battle with their opponent at allocated time.

  3. Players can call out an Attack / Defend and will be determined by the Lucky 9 random number generator or Random Wheel to determine effectiveness. How to Attack / Defend?

  4. Judges will cast their votes to player whom they think has the better and more entertaining performance.

  5. Each judge has 1 vote

  6. 2 minutes will be given to each Player for Audience to send Ucoins support (Fan Vote) to their favourite performer.

  7. Whoever has the higher Fan Vote between 2 contestants will get +2 extra votes.

  8. Player with the higher vote count will move on to the next round. The other gets knocked out.

  9. Should there be a draw in vote counts, 2 minute timer will be restart for uCoin support. Judge votes will no longer count. Contestant with the higher uCoin support will proceed to the Grand Finals.


"Contestants who survive the Sudden Death Round will enter the Grand Finals"

Bogota : 30 Oct, Sat , 10 PM

New York : 30 Oct, Sat , 11 PM Rio DJ : 31 Oct, Sun , 00 AM

Paris : 31 Oct, Sun , 4 AM

Moscow : 31 Oct, Sun , 5 AM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 31 Oct, Sun , 11 AM

Tokyo : 31 Oct, Sun , 12 PM Sydney : 31 Oct, Sun , 2 PM


Grand Final rules:

Segment 1 : Final PK

  • Players will do one solo performance to impress the audience.

  • Maximum time to perform is 5 minutes.

  • The order of the performers will be decided by a Random Wheel on the spot during the stream, so this will put your fam support, communication & coordination to the test. Link up immediately when your name is chosen by the wheel, wait time 2 minutes so be ready!

Random Wheel
  • Audience will send Fan Votes (uCoins support) to vote for their favorite contestant.

  • Fan Votes can be sent to contestant box any time throughout their performance.

  • Players in the Grand Finals will be ranked according to their Fan Votes.

  • Top 5 in the rank will battle again immediately in the Final Showdown segment with one more solo performance to determine the Champion, Second and Third place.

  • No weapons or items can be used during the Grand Finals.

  • Grand Finals Stream gift sharing : 10%

Segment 2 : Final Showdown

  • Top 3, 4 and 5 in the current rank will battle for Third Place.

  • Top 1 and 2 in the current rank will battle for Champion and Second place.

  • Judges will cast their votes. Players with the highest Judge votes will win!

  • No weapons or items can be used during the Grand Finals.

  • No ucoins support is necessary during this segment but it will still be recorded as Gems in backpack.

"Phil Awards social media popularity contest."

Whether you are eliminated or not, you can still be part of the Phil Awards.

Contest closing 31st October 2021

Contestant with highest likes and comments wins the Phil Awards!


"This is it, Superslammers!"


Comments


bottom of page