top of page

March 2022 Superslam Grand Finals Announcement


SUPERSLAM FINALISTS :

  • 🎆Hȏṅєʏ🍯Bȗṅ🎆 / hunbun3

  • DiegoElProfe🐉🌀MG🐉Talent🐉 / la_cantada_745

  • 🎷Rob-Sax🐼💝ꁅꋪꈤ / robertsax

  • ⓇⓉ✴️PJ'COLT🍓👼🏻 / pjfabia

  • 𓊗ᴇᴠᴏ𓊗 Kurt Alvin Paras / kurtalvinparas

  • T§🔥 𝗝-ғᴇʀ🦷$$⭐️𐃗💫 / jeff_jeff

  • T§ 🐲💃🏼Melody🌙$$⭐️ / melodysicion

  • ☆tÍ¥vͫ💎🅷🅸🆃🅼🅴!☆ / hitme

  • ☆tÍ¥vͫ💎🌻𝐐ᴜᴇᴇɴ𝐙ʜᴀʜ 🇵🇭♕ / khaiizhii1993

  • Sofie♋️🖤 / sofie17

  • 𝓚+𝓠 Roldan B / roldan_b43

  • ALLSTAR ʟͧᴜⷬɪͨɢɪ⭐️ ✌️💡/ luigi1595


Schedule :

HOST UPID : BOJIO_88

​

Bogota : 26 Mar, Sat , 10 PM

New York : 26 Mar, Sat, 11 PM EST

Rio DJ : 27 Mar, Sun, 12 AM

Paris : 27 Mar, Sun, 4 AM

Moscow : 27 Mar, Sun, 6 AM

Manila / Beijing / KL : 27 Mar, Sun, 11 AM

Tokyo : 27 Mar, Sun, 12 PM

Sydney : 27 Mar, Sun, 1 PM


Grand Final rules:


Segment 1 : DO IT FOR THE FANS

  • This round will be to test your ability to network and promote yourselves on Uplive as musicians and artists! Do it for the fans and meet your monthly goals!

  • Players will do one solo performance to impress the audience.

  • Maximum time to perform is 5 minutes.

  • The order of the performers will be decided by a Random Wheel on the spot during the stream, so this will put your fam support, communication & coordination to the test. Link up immediately when your name is chosen by the wheel, wait time 2 minutes so be ready!

Random Wheel
  • Audience will send Fan Votes (uCoins support) to vote for their favorite contestant.

  • Peach Heart gifts will not be counted

  • Fan Votes can be sent to contestant box any time throughout their performance.

  • Players in the Grand Finals will be ranked according to their Fan Votes.

  • Top 5 in the rank will battle again immediately in the Final Showdown segment with one more solo performance to determine the Champion, Second and Third place.

  • Grand Finals Stream gift sharing : 10% only

Segment 2 : Final Showdown

  • Top 5 in the Final PK current rank will battle for Champion, 2nd and 3rd

  • Judges will cast their votes. Players with the highest Judge votes will win!

  • No ucoins support is necessary during this segment.

  • **Top 5 contestants will be awarded the rank of Legend to join in Legend-only events and activities organized by Uplive Worldstage.

"Phil Awards social media popularity contest."

**The Phil Awards is open to all contestants of the month whether or not you win or lose.

Phil Awards social media contest. Share your picture in this album. Top 2 with most likes wins additional 2000 & 1000 uCoins each, sponsored by Bob Belcher!





"This is it, Superslammers!"


Rewatch the February 2022 Grand Finals here!


bottom of page